S-föreningar och nätverk

Norra S-föreningen

Michael Sjöö

Ordförande

michael.sjoo@folksam.se

070-831 66 58

 

Centrums S-förening

Marianne Paine

Ordförande

marianne.paine@hotmail.com

072-566 22 73

 

Växjö S-förening

Olof Björkmarker

Ordförande

olof@bjorkmarker.se

070-241 22 21

 

Araby S-förening

Alije Mikullovci Kera

Ordförande

amikullovci@live.se

076-053 66 78

 

Kulturföreningen Hansan

Tobias Karlsson

Ordförande

tobias.karlsson@yahoo.se

070-985 99 86

 

Tvären

Marko Kosonen

Ordförande

markokosonenswe@hotmail.com

070-548 22 87

 

S-kvinnor Växjö

Julia Berg

Ordförande

juliahallonbergh@gmail.com

073-069 47 07

 

SSU Växjö

Agna Bešlija

Ordförande

agna.beslija@me.com

072-309 76 88

 

Demos – S-studenter i Växjö

Lina Söderlind

Ordförande

lina@soderlind.com

076-416 76 14

 

S-pedagoger

Malin Lauber

Kontaktperson

malin.lauber@vaxjo.se

073-368 72 31

 

S-pensionärer

Per-Anders Andersson

Kontaktperson

biggan5761@gmail.com

076-336 22 71

facebook Twitter Email