S-föreningar och nätverk

Norra S-föreningen

Michael Sjöö

Ordförande

michael.sjoo@folksam.se

070-831 66 58

 

Södra S-föreningen

Martina Forsberg

Ordförande

martina.forsberg@vaxjo.se

070-886 99 57

 

Växjö S-förening

Hugo Hermansson

Ordförande

hugo.hermansson@iogt.se

072-585 39 05

 

Araby S-förening

Valon Rama

Ordförande

valon.rama@gmail.com

076-053 66 78

 

Kulturföreningen Hansan

Ann-Kristin Lindquist

Ordförande

ann-kristin.lindquist@vaxjo.se

073-368 70 70

 

Tvären

Dennis Borglin

Ordförande

dennis.borglin@byggnads.se

070-548 22 87

 

S-kvinnor Växjö

Agna Bešlija

Ordförande

agna.beslija@vaxjo.se

072-309 76 88

 

SSU Växjö

Emina Gluhac

Ordförande

emina.gluhac@gmail.com

073-972 00 40

 

Demos – S-studenter i Växjö

Lina Söderlind

Ordförande

lina@soderlind.com

076-416 76 14

 

S-pedagoger

Martina Forsberg

Kontaktperson

martina.forsberg@vaxjo.se

070-886 99 57

 

S-pensionärer

Marianne Paine

Kontaktperson

marianne.paine@hotmail.com

072-566 22 73

facebook Twitter Email